TEAM ALBINS

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.04.39.png

Johan Sandberg

REKTOR

0418-33 24 01
072-080 86 62

johan.sandberg@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.05.50.png

Ingegerd Andersson

LOKALVÅRD & ADMINISTRATION

0418-33 24 75
076-837 08 94

ingegerd.andersson@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.06.43.png

Roland Sandell

VAKTMÄSTERI & ADMINISTRATION

0418-33 24 71
070-296 02 15

roland.sandell@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.13.32.png

Gunilla Gunnarsson

ADMINISTRATION
Fackliga kurser / Arbetsmiljöutb.

0418-33 24 29
076-141 34 32

gunilla.gunnarsson@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.16.52.png

Sabina Sinno

INSTEGSUTBILDNINGAR

unnamed.jpg

Bahjat Al-Sahi

INSTEGSUTBILDNINGAR

0418-33 24 03

bahjat@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.10.21.png

Diar Asivand

INSTEGSUTBILDNINGAR
Projektledare / Kontaktperson

0418-33 24 02
076-141 34 82
diar.asivand@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.15.18.png

Malin Hallingström Skoglund

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.16.28.png

Sabahudin Varenikic

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 45
076-141 32 40

sabahudin.varenikic@albins.nu

unnamed-2.jpg

Sara Ronnebrant

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 05
070-436 19 26

sara.ronnebrant@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.16.04.png

Richard Pelle

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 72
070-985 17 62

richard@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.14.56.png

Kenneth Wåhlander

ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

albin_logo.png

Sofia Bernstrup

FACKLIGA KURSER

0418-33 24 07
070-608 28 77

sofia.bernstrup@albins.nu

unnamed-3.jpg

Magnus Drougge

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 20
072-080 28 67

magnus.drougge@albins.nu
 

albin_logo.png

Christoffer Danielsson

FACKLIGA KURSER
ARBETSMILJÖUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 04
070-688 05 79

christoffer.danielsson@albins.nu
 

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.09.59.png

Cecilia (Cilla) Dahl Andersson

SOCIALPEDAGOGUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 78
070-885 91 30

cilla.dahl.andersson@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.08.36.png

Alexander Akterin

SOCIALPEDAGOGUTBILDNING

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.14.00.png

Jimmy Ferhm

SOCIALPEDAGOGUTBILDNING

0418-33 24 26


jimmy.fehrm@albins.nu

albin_logo.png

Alexander Platon

SOCIALPEDAGOGUTBILDNING

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.12.45.png

Emma Gregmar

ALLMÄN LINJE
Mentor & Administratör

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.07.11.png

Sandra Uutinen

ALLMÄN LINJE
Kurator

0418-33 24 49
076-141 34 13

sandra.uutinen@albins.nu

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.14.25.png

Jorge Iglesias

ALLMÄN LINJE
Matematik

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.09.28.png

Andreas Haglund

ALLMÄN LINJE
Svenska

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.17.16.png

Therese Larsson

ALLMÄN LINJE
Engelska & Historia

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.15.42.png

Pontus Wickman

ALLMÄN LINJE
Svenska

Skärmavbild 2022-03-01 kl. 16.09.06.png

Anders Ohlsson

ALLMÄN LINJE
Samhällskunskap & Naturkunskap

0418-33 24 19
076-141 34 31

anders.ohlsson@albins.nu